Official Ticketing Site Of

THREE SHOWS!

Support: Caitlyn Smith
Apr 30 - May 2 , 2020   /  Paramount Theatre
Apr 30 - May 2 , 2020
Paramount Theatre

THREE SHOWS!

Support: Caitlyn Smith

Tue, Sep 17 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Sep 17 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
ON SALE SOON
Fri, Nov 29 / 7:30PM

Saskatchewan Rush vs. Colorado Mammoth

Pepsi Center
On Sale Sep 19, 10AM
Sat, Jan 4 / 7:30PM

Vancouver Warriors vs. Colorado Mammoth

Pepsi Center
On Sale Sep 19, 10AM
Sat, Jan 25 / 7:30PM

Buffalo Bandits vs. Colorado Mammoth

Pepsi Center
On Sale Sep 19, 10AM
Sat, Feb 15 / 7:30PM

San Diego Seals vs. Colorado Mammoth

Pepsi Center
On Sale Sep 19, 10AM
Sat, Feb 29 / 7:30PM

Philadelphia Wings vs. Colorado Mammoth

Pepsi Center
On Sale Sep 19, 10AM
Sun, Mar 8 / 5:00PM

Rochester Knighthawks vs. Colorado Mammoth

Pepsi Center
On Sale Sep 19, 10AM
Fri, Mar 20 / 7:30PM

Calgary Roughnecks vs. Colorado Mammoth

Pepsi Center
On Sale Sep 19, 10AM
Sat, Apr 4 / 7:30PM

New England Black Wolves vs. Colorado Mammoth

Pepsi Center
On Sale Sep 19, 10AM
Fri, Apr 17 / 7:30PM

Vancouver Warriors vs. Colorado Mammoth

Pepsi Center
On Sale Sep 19, 10AM
Tue, Nov 19 / 8:00PM

ART GARFUNKEL IN CLOSE-UP

Paramount Theatre
On Sale Sep 20, 10AM
Tue, Dec 24 / 2:00PM

Twas The Night Before Christmas

Paramount Theatre
On Sale Sep 20, 10AM
Tue, July 28 / 5:30PM

The Hella Mega Tour
Green Day / Fall Out Boy / Weezer

DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
On Sale Sep 20, 10AM
Nov 14 - 16 , 2019

Volkswagen Presents Warren Miller’s Timeless

Paramount Theatre
On Sale Sep 24, 9AM
Feb 7 - 9 , 2020

Monster Jam Triple Threat Series

Pepsi Center
On Sale Sep 24, 10AM

TOTO

40 TRIPS AROUND THE SUN
Wed, Sep 25 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Sep 25 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

TOTO

40 TRIPS AROUND THE SUN

High Plains Comedy Festival Presents Maria Bamford

w/ Very Special Guest Aparna Nancherla
Fri, Sep 27 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Sep 27 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

High Plains Comedy Festival Presents Maria Bamford

w/ Very Special Guest Aparna Nancherla

Keb' Mo' Solo

Support: Jontavious Willis
Sat, Sep 28 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Sep 28 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Keb' Mo' Solo

Support: Jontavious Willis

Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas

COCA-COLA FAN PACK w/ Purchase of Promotional Offer
Sun, Sep 29 / 5:30PM   /  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
Sun, Sep 29 / 5:30PM
DICK’S Sporting Goods Park

Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas

COCA-COLA FAN PACK w/ Purchase of Promotional Offer

Sun, Sep 29 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Sep 29 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

The Who: Moving On!

Support: Reignwolf
Sun. Sep 29, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Sun. Sep 29, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
Pepsi Center

The Who: Moving On!

Support: Reignwolf

Tue. Oct 1, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Tue. Oct 1, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
Pepsi Center
Advertisement
Advertisement
Thu, Oct 3 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Oct 3 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 4 / 5:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Fri, Oct 4 / 5:00PM
1STBANK Center

George Lopez

2 Shows!
Fri, Oct 4   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 4
Paramount Theatre

George Lopez

2 Shows!

View All Events