Official Ticketing Site Of

Official Premier Seats

Want the best seats in the house? Get Official Premier Seats and experience your favorite events up close and in person with some of the best tickets available!

Flash Seats allows you to bid on or directly buy premium tickets to concerts and other events made available by artists and event providers. Official Premier Seats is powered by Flash Seats which provides fans with safe, secure and guaranteed tickets for entry. What are you waiting for? Get Official Premier Seats and get some of the best seats in the venue!​

Official-Seats-Spot.jpg

Currently, Premier Seats are not available for all events.

Please be sure to check back often as new events are continually being added.

**Locations are not updated in real time - Prices Subject To Change

Fri, Feb 22 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Feb 22 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

HYMN Sarah Brightman in Concert

Special Guests: Vincent Niclo | Narcis Iustin Ianău
Tue, Mar 5 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Mar 5 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

HYMN Sarah Brightman in Concert

Special Guests: Vincent Niclo | Narcis Iustin Ianău

Mar 15 - 16, 2019 at 6:45PM
DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  1STBANK Center
Mar 15 - 16, 2019 at 6:45PM
DOORS: 6:00PM
1STBANK Center
Tue, Mar 19 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Mar 19 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Mar 21 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Mar 21 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO: STAY HUNGRY TOUR

Extremely limited inventory for 3/22 shows. Tickets are still available for Sebastian’s 3/24 show!
Fri, Mar 22   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Mar 22
Paramount Theatre

SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO: STAY HUNGRY TOUR

Extremely limited inventory for 3/22 shows. Tickets are still available for Sebastian’s 3/24 show!

Sun, Mar 24 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Mar 24 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

Support: Julia Michaels, DJ KidCutUp
Mon, Apr 1 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Apr 1 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

Support: Julia Michaels, DJ KidCutUp

Mon, Apr 1 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Apr 1 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Buddy Guy

Support: Jimmie Vaughan
Tue, Apr 2 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Apr 2 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Buddy Guy

Support: Jimmie Vaughan

Fri. Apr 5, 2019 7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30 PM   /  1STBANK Center
Fri. Apr 5, 2019 7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30 PM
1STBANK Center

Ganja White Night & Buds - 4/20 - Denver

Caspa, Subtronics, Subdocta, Space Cake & more TBA
Sat, Apr 20 / 6:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Sat, Apr 20 / 6:00PM
1STBANK Center

Ganja White Night & Buds - 4/20 - Denver

Caspa, Subtronics, Subdocta, Space Cake & more TBA

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Support: Face to Face (Acoustic)
Wed, May 1 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, May 1 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Support: Face to Face (Acoustic)

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Second Show Added! | Support: Chuck Ragan
Thu, May 2 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 2 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Second Show Added! | Support: Chuck Ragan

Fri, May 10 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, May 10 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, May 11 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, May 11 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun, May 19 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, May 30 / 6:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 30 / 6:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, June 7 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, June 7 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Andrea Bocelli

with the Colorado Symphony
Fri, June 21 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, June 21 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Andrea Bocelli

with the Colorado Symphony

Sun. June 23, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  1STBANK Center
Tue, July 2 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, July 2 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Santana: Supernatural Now

with The Doobie Brothers
Wed. July 3, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Wed. July 3, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

Santana: Supernatural Now

with The Doobie Brothers

Wed. July 10, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Wed. July 10, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED: Ariana Grande

ɹnoʇ plɹoʍ ɹǝuǝʇǝǝʍS | Support: Normani & Social House
Thu. July 11, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Thu. July 11, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED: Ariana Grande

ɹnoʇ plɹoʍ ɹǝuǝʇǝǝʍS | Support: Normani & Social House

Sat. July 13, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Sat. July 13, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu. Aug 8, 2019 7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00 PM   /  1STBANK Center
Thu. Aug 8, 2019 7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00 PM
1STBANK Center

Backstreet Boys

DNA World Tour
Thu. Aug 8, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Thu. Aug 8, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Backstreet Boys

DNA World Tour

PHISH

Labor Day Weekend
Aug 30 - Sep 1, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
Aug 30 - Sep 1, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
DICK’S Sporting Goods Park

PHISH

Labor Day Weekend

Sat. Aug 31, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 5:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Thu. Sep 12, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Thu. Sep 12, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
Pepsi Center

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Support: Maddie & Tae, Runaway June
Mon. Sep 16, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Mon. Sep 16, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Support: Maddie & Tae, Runaway June

Sat. Sep 21, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Sat. Sep 21, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun. Sep 29, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Sun. Sep 29, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
Pepsi Center
Tue. Nov 19, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Tue. Nov 19, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
Pepsi Center