Official Ticketing Site Of

Official Premier Seats

Want the best seats in the house? Get Official Premier Seats and experience your favorite events up close and in person with some of the best tickets available!

Flash Seats allows you to bid on or directly buy premium tickets to concerts and other events made available by artists and event providers. Official Premier Seats is powered by Flash Seats which provides fans with safe, secure and guaranteed tickets for entry. What are you waiting for? Get Official Premier Seats and get some of the best seats in the venue!​

Official-Seats-Spot.jpg

Currently, Premier Seats are not available for all events.

Please be sure to check back often as new events are continually being added.

**Locations are not updated in real time - Prices Subject To Change

#IMOMSOHARD – Mom’s Night Out Round 2

Second Show Added – Same Day 5PM! | *Show is strictly 18+.
Sat. Sep 29, 2018
5:00PM & 8:00PM
  /  Paramount Theatre
Sat. Sep 29, 2018
5:00PM & 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

#IMOMSOHARD – Mom’s Night Out Round 2

Second Show Added – Same Day 5PM! | *Show is strictly 18+.

Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

Special Guest: Stone Sour
Tue, Oct 2 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Oct 2 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

Special Guest: Stone Sour

Childish Gambino

Support: Vince Staples
Tue, Oct 9 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Oct 9 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Childish Gambino

Support: Vince Staples

Sun, Oct 14 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Oct 14 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Support: Leo Kottke
Fri, Oct 19 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 19 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Support: Leo Kottke

Fri, Oct 19 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 19 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

LIL DICKY – LIFE LESSONS WITH LIL DICKY

Support: Mustard; Oliver Tree
Tue, Oct 23 / 8:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Tue, Oct 23 / 8:00PM
1STBANK Center

LIL DICKY – LIFE LESSONS WITH LIL DICKY

Support: Mustard; Oliver Tree

Mon, Oct 29 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Oct 29 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, Oct 30 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Oct 30 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Nov 19 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Nov 19 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Mon, Dec 3 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Dec 3 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

TRAVIS SCOTT - ASTROWORLD: WISH YOU WERE HERE TOUR

Support: Trippie Redd; Gunna; Sheck Wes
Wed, Dec 12 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Dec 12 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

TRAVIS SCOTT - ASTROWORLD: WISH YOU WERE HERE TOUR

Support: Trippie Redd; Gunna; Sheck Wes

Thu, Dec 13 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Jan 29 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Feb 6 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Feb 6 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Feb 7 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Feb 7 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Feb 22 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Feb 22 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, Mar 5 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Mar 5 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Mon, Apr 1 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Apr 1 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, May 10 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, May 10 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, May 11 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, May 11 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, July 2 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, July 2 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Support: Maddie & Tae, Runaway June | *This show is in 2019
Mon. Sep 16, 2019*
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Mon. Sep 16, 2019*
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Support: Maddie & Tae, Runaway June | *This show is in 2019