Official Ticketing Site Of

Official Premier Seats

Want the best seats in the house? Get Official Premier Seats and experience your favorite events up close and in person with some of the best tickets available!

Flash Seats allows you to bid on or directly buy premium tickets to concerts and other events made available by artists and event providers. Official Premier Seats is powered by Flash Seats which provides fans with safe, secure and guaranteed tickets for entry. What are you waiting for? Get Official Premier Seats and get some of the best seats in the venue!​

Official-Seats-Spot.jpg

Currently, Premier Seats are not available for all events.

Please be sure to check back often as new events are continually being added.

**Locations are not updated in real time - Prices Subject To Change

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Support: Face to Face (Acoustic)
Wed, May 1 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, May 1 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Support: Face to Face (Acoustic)

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Second Show Added! | Support: Chuck Ragan
Thu, May 2 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 2 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Second Show Added! | Support: Chuck Ragan

Fri, May 10 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, May 10 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, May 11 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, May 11 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun, May 19 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, May 20 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu. May 23, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Thu. May 23, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, May 30 / 6:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 30 / 6:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Bassnectar Freestyle Sessions

3 Nights | Ages 18+ Only
June 7 - 9, 2019
Various times. See below
  /  1STBANK Center
June 7 - 9, 2019
Various times. See below
1STBANK Center

Bassnectar Freestyle Sessions

3 Nights | Ages 18+ Only

Fri, June 7 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, June 7 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Wed, June 12 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, June 19 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, June 19 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Andrea Bocelli

with the Colorado Symphony
Fri, June 21 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, June 21 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Andrea Bocelli

with the Colorado Symphony

Sun. June 23, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  1STBANK Center
Tue, July 2 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center

Santana: Supernatural Now

with The Doobie Brothers
Wed. July 3, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Wed. July 3, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

Santana: Supernatural Now

with The Doobie Brothers

Wed. July 10, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Wed. July 10, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED: Ariana Grande

ɹnoʇ plɹoʍ ɹǝuǝʇǝǝʍS | Support: Normani & Social House
Thu. July 11, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Thu. July 11, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED: Ariana Grande

ɹnoʇ plɹoʍ ɹǝuǝʇǝǝʍS | Support: Normani & Social House

Khalid Free Spirit World Tour

special guest Clairo
Fri, July 12 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, July 12 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Khalid Free Spirit World Tour

special guest Clairo

Sat. July 13, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Sat. July 13, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Wed. July 17, 2019
6:30PM | DOORS: 5:30PM
  /  1STBANK Center
Wed. July 17, 2019
6:30PM | DOORS: 5:30PM
1STBANK Center
Thu, July 18 / 7:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Thu, July 18 / 7:00PM
1STBANK Center
Sat, July 20 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, July 20 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue. Aug 6, 2019
5:30PM | DOORS: 4:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Tue. Aug 6, 2019
5:30PM | DOORS: 4:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu. Aug 8, 2019 7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00 PM   /  1STBANK Center
Thu. Aug 8, 2019 7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00 PM
1STBANK Center

Backstreet Boys

DNA World Tour
Thu. Aug 8, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Thu. Aug 8, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Backstreet Boys

DNA World Tour

KoRn & Alice In Chains

Support: Underoath, Fever 333
Sun. Aug 25, 2019
6:00PM | DOORS: 5:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Sun. Aug 25, 2019
6:00PM | DOORS: 5:00PM
Pepsi Center

KoRn & Alice In Chains

Support: Underoath, Fever 333

PHISH

Labor Day Weekend
Aug 30 - Sep 1, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
Aug 30 - Sep 1, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
DICK’S Sporting Goods Park

PHISH

Labor Day Weekend

Sat. Aug 31, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 5:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center

Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have

2nd Show Added Due to Popular Demand!
Sat. Sep 7, 2019
7:00 PM & 9:30 PM
  /  Paramount Theatre
Sat. Sep 7, 2019
7:00 PM & 9:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have

2nd Show Added Due to Popular Demand!

Tue, Sep 10 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu. Sep 12, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Thu. Sep 12, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
Pepsi Center

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Support: Maddie & Tae, Runaway June
Mon. Sep 16, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Mon. Sep 16, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

Carrie Underwood: The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Support: Maddie & Tae, Runaway June

Wed. Sep 18, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Wed. Sep 18, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Glen Hansard

THIS WILD WILLING TOUR
Thu, Sep 19 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Sep 19 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Glen Hansard

THIS WILD WILLING TOUR

Sat. Sep 21, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Sat. Sep 21, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

The Black Keys – Let’s Rock Tour

Support: Modest Mouse, *repeat, repeat
Mon. Sep 23, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Mon. Sep 23, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

The Black Keys – Let’s Rock Tour

Support: Modest Mouse, *repeat, repeat

Sun. Sep 29, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Sun. Sep 29, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
Pepsi Center

Dropkick Murphys and Clutch

Support: Amigo The Devil
Sat, Oct 5 / 6:15PM   /  1STBANK Center
Sat, Oct 5 / 6:15PM
1STBANK Center

Dropkick Murphys and Clutch

Support: Amigo The Devil

Wed. Oct 9, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Wed. Oct 9, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
Pepsi Center
Sun. Oct 13, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Sun. Oct 13, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Jónsi & Alex Somers – Riceboy Sleeps w/ Wordless Orchestra

Conducted by Robert Ames / Orchestral Arrangements by David Handler
Fri, Oct 18 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 18 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Jónsi & Alex Somers – Riceboy Sleeps w/ Wordless Orchestra

Conducted by Robert Ames / Orchestral Arrangements by David Handler

Fri. Oct 18, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Fri. Oct 18, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, Nov 5 / 6:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Nov 5 / 6:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue. Nov 19, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Tue. Nov 19, 2019
7:00PM | DOORS: 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

Cher: Here We Go Again Tour

special guests Nile Rodgers & Chic
Mon. Nov 25, 2019
7:30 PM | DOORS: 6:30 PM
  /  Pepsi Center
Mon. Nov 25, 2019
7:30 PM | DOORS: 6:30 PM
Pepsi Center

Cher: Here We Go Again Tour

special guests Nile Rodgers & Chic