Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Paramount Theatre

Sat, Apr 27 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Apr 27 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Red Green

This Could Be It Tour
Sun, Apr 28 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Apr 28 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Red Green

This Could Be It Tour

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Support: Face to Face (Acoustic)
Wed, May 1 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, May 1 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Support: Face to Face (Acoustic)

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Second Show Added! | Support: Chuck Ragan
Thu, May 2 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 2 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Rise Against The Ghost Note Symphonies Acoustic Tour

Second Show Added! | Support: Chuck Ragan

Fri, May 3 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, May 3 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 4 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 9 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 9 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Snow Patrol: Wildness Tour

Support: Billie Marten & Ryan McMullan
Fri, May 10 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, May 10 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Snow Patrol: Wildness Tour

Support: Billie Marten & Ryan McMullan

Sat, May 11 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, May 14 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, May 14 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, May 17 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, May 17 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 18 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 18 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat