Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Paramount Theatre

Sabrina Carpenter: The De-Tour

Support: Alex Aiono & New Hope Club
Mon, July 24 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, July 24 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Sabrina Carpenter: The De-Tour

Support: Alex Aiono & New Hope Club

Tesla

Support: Romero
Tue, July 25 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, July 25 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Tesla

Support: Romero

Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie

Support: The Wallflowers
Thu, July 27 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, July 27 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Lindsey Buckingham & Christine McVie

Support: The Wallflowers

Mon, July 31 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, July 31 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Tim & Eric

Awesome Show 10 year Reunion
Tue, Aug 1 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Aug 1 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Tim & Eric

Awesome Show 10 year Reunion

Wed, Aug 2 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Aug 2 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Bryan Ferry

Support: Judith Owen
Thu, Aug 3 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Aug 3 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Bryan Ferry

Support: Judith Owen

Sat, Aug 12 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Aug 12 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, Aug 18 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Aug 18 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

My Favorite Murder Live

With Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark
Fri, Aug 25 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Aug 25 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

My Favorite Murder Live

With Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark

Sat, Aug 26 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Aug 26 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, Aug 27 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Aug 27 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat