Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Paramount Theatre

June 18 - 19 , 2019   /  Paramount Theatre
June 18 - 19 , 2019
Paramount Theatre
Thu, June 20 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, June 20 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
CANCELLED - Fri. June 21, 2019   /  Paramount Theatre
CANCELLED - Fri. June 21, 2019
Paramount Theatre
Sun, June 23 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, June 23 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Mon, June 24 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, June 24 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, June 29 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, June 29 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, July 14 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, July 14 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Bobby Bones and The Raging Idiots: It’s Just the Two of Us, Sorry

with special guest Emma Klein and featuring Walker Burroughs
Fri, July 19 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, July 19 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Bobby Bones and The Raging Idiots: It’s Just the Two of Us, Sorry

with special guest Emma Klein and featuring Walker Burroughs

Sat, July 20 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, July 20 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, July 28 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, July 28 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Aug 22 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Aug 22 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Happy Together Tour 2019

Featuring: The Turtles, Mark Lindsay (former lead singer of Paul Revere & The Raiders), Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Buckinghams, The Classics IV and The Cowsills
Sat. Aug 24, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
  /  Paramount Theatre
Sat. Aug 24, 2019
8:00PM | DOORS: 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Happy Together Tour 2019

Featuring: The Turtles, Mark Lindsay (former lead singer of Paul Revere & The Raiders), Gary Puckett & The Union Gap, The Buckinghams, The Classics IV and The Cowsills

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat