Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Paramount Theatre

Fri, Aug 18 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Aug 18 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

My Favorite Murder Live

With Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark
Fri, Aug 25 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Aug 25 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

My Favorite Murder Live

With Karen Kilgariff and Georgia Hardstark

Sat, Aug 26 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Aug 26 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, Aug 27 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Aug 27 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Sir NoFace Lives Tour

Hosted by Chad Calek and Justin Holstein
Wed, Sep 6 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Sep 6 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Sir NoFace Lives Tour

Hosted by Chad Calek and Justin Holstein

Thu, Sep 7 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Sep 7 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Sep 9 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Sep 9 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Drop Everything

A Matchstick Production
Thu, Sep 14 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Sep 14 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Drop Everything

A Matchstick Production

Fri, Sep 15 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Sep 15 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Tom Segura: No Teeth No Entry Tour

2 Shows! - Taping his new Comedy Special! 7PM & 9:30PM
Sat, Sep 16   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Sep 16
Paramount Theatre

Tom Segura: No Teeth No Entry Tour

2 Shows! - Taping his new Comedy Special! 7PM & 9:30PM

Apocalyptica

Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour
Wed, Sep 20 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Sep 20 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Apocalyptica

Plays Metallica By Four Cellos Tour

Kaleo

Support: Wilder. 2 Shows - September 22 & 23
Sep 22 - 23 , 2017   /  Paramount Theatre
Sep 22 - 23 , 2017
Paramount Theatre

Kaleo

Support: Wilder. 2 Shows - September 22 & 23

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat