Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Paramount Theatre

Jewel’s Handmade Holiday Tour

with special guests Atz, Atz Lee and Nikos Kilcher powered by Hallmark
Sat, Nov 25 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Nov 25 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Jewel’s Handmade Holiday Tour

with special guests Atz, Atz Lee and Nikos Kilcher powered by Hallmark

COLORADO MUSIC HALL OF FAME presented by Comfort Dental

INDUCTION CONCERT : JAZZ MASTERS & BEYOND Featuring performances by inductees
Tue, Nov 28 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Nov 28 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

COLORADO MUSIC HALL OF FAME presented by Comfort Dental

INDUCTION CONCERT : JAZZ MASTERS & BEYOND Featuring performances by inductees

Fri, Dec 1 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Dec 1 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Dec 2 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Dec 2 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, Dec 3 / 2:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Dec 3 / 2:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Dec 8 - 9 , 2017   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Dec 13 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Dec 13 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Alter Bridge – The Last Hero Tour

Support: All That Remains and Sons of Texas
Thu, Dec 14 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Dec 14 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Alter Bridge – The Last Hero Tour

Support: All That Remains and Sons of Texas

Sat, Dec 16 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Dec 16 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Mon, Dec 18 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Dec 18 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, Dec 31 / 9:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Dec 31 / 9:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat