Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Paramount Theatre

Fri, Feb 22 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Feb 22 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Feb 23 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Feb 23 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, Feb 24 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Feb 24 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Mar 1 - 3 , 2019   /  Paramount Theatre
Mar 1 - 3 , 2019
Paramount Theatre

HYMN Sarah Brightman in Concert

Special Guests: Vincent Niclo | Narcis Iustin Ianău
Tue, Mar 5 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Mar 5 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

HYMN Sarah Brightman in Concert

Special Guests: Vincent Niclo | Narcis Iustin Ianău

Sun, Mar 10 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Mar 10 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Citizen Cope

Support: David Ramirez
Fri, Mar 15 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Mar 15 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Citizen Cope

Support: David Ramirez

JOHN CUSACK

Screening of Grosse Pointe Blank + Live Q&A
Sun, Mar 17 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Mar 17 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

JOHN CUSACK

Screening of Grosse Pointe Blank + Live Q&A

Tue, Mar 19 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Mar 19 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Mar 21 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Mar 21 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO: STAY HUNGRY TOUR

Extremely limited inventory for 3/22 shows. Tickets are still available for Sebastian’s 3/24 show!
Fri, Mar 22   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Mar 22
Paramount Theatre

SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO: STAY HUNGRY TOUR

Extremely limited inventory for 3/22 shows. Tickets are still available for Sebastian’s 3/24 show!

Sat, Mar 23   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Mar 23
Paramount Theatre
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat