Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Paramount Theatre

Sat, Apr 29 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Apr 29 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 4 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 4 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Kathleen Madigan

Bothering Jesus Tour
May 5 - 6 , 2017   /  Paramount Theatre
May 5 - 6 , 2017
Paramount Theatre

Kathleen Madigan

Bothering Jesus Tour

Jillian Michaels

CANCELLED
Sun, May 7 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, May 7 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Jillian Michaels

CANCELLED

Thu, May 11 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 11 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Moms’ Night Out

on Mother’s Day Eve with The Pump and Dump Show
Sat, May 13 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 13 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Moms’ Night Out

on Mother’s Day Eve with The Pump and Dump Show

Sun, May 14 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, May 14 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, May 19 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, May 19 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 20 / 9:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 20 / 9:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, May 23 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, May 23 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Bush

Support: The Kickback
Tue, June 6 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, June 6 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Bush

Support: The Kickback

Daniel O'Donnell

Back Home Again Tour
Sat, June 10 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, June 10 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Daniel O'Donnell

Back Home Again Tour

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat