Official Ticketing Site Of

The Nutcracker 26 Performances!

The Nutcracker Event 2018.jpg
Dec 3 - 24, 2017
Various times. See below
Tickets Available Now

No Additional Fees!

close

The Nutcracker

↓↓ Please scroll down for additional event(s). ↓↓

Sun. Dec 3, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
6:30PM

Thu. Dec 7, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
7:30PM

Fri. Dec 8, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
7:30PM

Sun. Dec 10, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
6:30PM

Thu. Dec 14, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
7:30PM

Fri. Dec 15, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
7:30PM

Sat. Dec 16, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
1:00PM

Sat. Dec 16, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
6:30PM

Sun. Dec 17, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
1:00PM

Sun. Dec 17, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
6:30PM

Tue. Dec 19, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
6:30PM

Wed. Dec 20, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
6:30PM

Thu. Dec 21, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
6:30PM

Fri. Dec 22, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
1:00PM

Fri. Dec 22, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
6:30PM

Sat. Dec 23, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
6:30PM

Sun. Dec 24, 2017

Ellie Caulkins Opera House
1:00PM

Event Details

Recently recognized as the best-loved Nutcracker in the U.S., Colorado Ballet’s holiday classic The Nutcracker features timeless choreography paired with Tchaikovsky’s extraordinary arrangement performed live by the Colorado Ballet Orchestra.  For nearly 60 years, Colorado Ballet’s production of The Nutcracker has delighted sold-out audiences.  Find out what makes this ballet so enchanting by experiencing the tradition, humor, and holiday magic of this seasonal performance.

The total run time is 1 hour and 50 minutes and that includes one 20 minute intermission.

Venue Info


1385 Curtis Street
Denver, Colorado 80204

Box Office: 303.837.8888

About

The Ellie Caulkins Opera House, colloquially known as “the Ellie,” is the premier venue inside of the historic Quigg Newton Denver Municipal Auditorium. The Ellie, a world-class acoustical hall designed in the lyric style, encompasses four levels: the balcony, loge, mezzanine and orchestra.

Ellie Caulkins Opera House Hours

  • Patrons may purchase tickets at the Box Office at the Ellie Caulkins Opera House two hours before curtain time for each ballet performance.

Ticketing Contact Information
Customer Service: 303.405.6066 option 2 | Pay-by-Phone: 866.461.6556

Advertisement