Official Ticketing Site Of

Events

Sun, Sep 22 / 5:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Sep 22 / 5:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas

COCA-COLA FAN PACK w/ Purchase of Promotional Offer
Sun, Sep 29 / 5:30PM   /  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
Sun, Sep 29 / 5:30PM
DICK’S Sporting Goods Park

Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas

COCA-COLA FAN PACK w/ Purchase of Promotional Offer

Thu, Oct 3 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Oct 3 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 4 / 5:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Fri, Oct 4 / 5:00PM
1STBANK Center

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Family Pack w/ Purchase of Promotional Offer | Division Rivalry
Sat, Oct 5 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Oct 5 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Family Pack w/ Purchase of Promotional Offer | Division Rivalry

Sun, Oct 6 / 11:00AM   /  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
Sun, Oct 6 / 11:00AM
DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
Thu, Oct 10 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Oct 10 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche

Family Pack w/ Purchase of Promotional Offer
Sat, Oct 12 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Oct 12 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche

Family Pack w/ Purchase of Promotional Offer

CANCELLED - Sun. Oct 13, 2019   /  1STBANK Center
CANCELLED - Sun. Oct 13, 2019
1STBANK Center
Mon, Oct 14 / 5:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Oct 14 / 5:30PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Oct 17 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Oct 17 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets

Nuggets Night Out w/ Purchase of Promotional Offer
Fri, Oct 25 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 25 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Phoenix Suns vs Denver Nuggets

Nuggets Night Out w/ Purchase of Promotional Offer

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat