Official Ticketing Site Of

Events

Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo

+ Post-Game Firework Show!
Sat, July 1 / 7:00PM   /  Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, July 1 / 7:00PM
Dick’s Sporting Goods Park

Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo

+ Post-Game Firework Show!

Colorado Rapids vs Seattle Sounders FC

+ Post-Game Firework Show!
Tue, July 4 / 7:00PM   /  Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Tue, July 4 / 7:00PM
Dick’s Sporting Goods Park

Colorado Rapids vs Seattle Sounders FC

+ Post-Game Firework Show!

Wed, July 5 / 7:30PM   /  Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Wed, July 5 / 7:30PM
Dick’s Sporting Goods Park

CANCELLED - Funk It! Tour

feat.The Funk Brothers
Tue, July 11 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, July 11 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

CANCELLED - Funk It! Tour

feat.The Funk Brothers

Sat, Aug 5 / 8:00PM   /  Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Aug 5 / 8:00PM
Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Aug 19 / 7:00PM   /  Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Aug 19 / 7:00PM
Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Sep 16 / 7:00PM   /  Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Sep 16 / 7:00PM
Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Tue, Sep 19 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Sep 19 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Sep 21 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Sep 21 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun, Sep 24 / 5:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Sep 24 / 5:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Sep 30 / 7:00PM   /  Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Sep 30 / 7:00PM
Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Oct 7 / 7:00PM   /  Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Oct 7 / 7:00PM
Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat