Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Rock & Pop

Fri, Oct 19 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 19 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

SOLD OUT - for KING & COUNTRY: Burn The Ships Album Release Tour

with special guests Sucré and DK The Drummer
Sat, Oct 20 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Oct 20 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

SOLD OUT - for KING & COUNTRY: Burn The Ships Album Release Tour

with special guests Sucré and DK The Drummer

Thu, Oct 25 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Oct 25 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour

Support: Tauren Wells & Riley Clemmons
Fri, Oct 26 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 26 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour

Support: Tauren Wells & Riley Clemmons

Sat, Oct 27 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Oct 29 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Oct 29 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, Oct 30 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Oct 30 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre

Jim James

With special guest, Alynda Segarra from Hurray for the Riff Raff; and Andrea Gibson
Tue, Nov 6 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Nov 6 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Jim James

With special guest, Alynda Segarra from Hurray for the Riff Raff; and Andrea Gibson

Sat, Nov 10 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Nov 10 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Generation Axe

Featuring Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nuno Bettencourt and Tosin Abasi
Tue, Nov 13 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Nov 13 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Generation Axe

Featuring Steve Vai, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Nuno Bettencourt and Tosin Abasi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat