Official Ticketing Site Of

Events

Rappin in the 90's Tour

Creative Arts Building
Sat, May 5 / 7:00PM   /  Colorado State Fair
Sat, May 5 / 7:00PM
Colorado State Fair

Rappin in the 90's Tour

Creative Arts Building

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

Support: DJ KidCutUp
Tue, May 8 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, May 8 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour

Support: DJ KidCutUp

Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

Support: Kandace Springs
Thu, May 10 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, May 10 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train

Support: Kandace Springs

The Future Tour with Jordan Feliz

Support: Blanca and For All Seasons
Thu, May 10 / 7:00PM   /  Philip S. Miller Park
Thu, May 10 / 7:00PM
Philip S. Miller Park

The Future Tour with Jordan Feliz

Support: Blanca and For All Seasons

Thu, May 17 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 17 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, May 20 / 8:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, May 20 / 8:30PM
Pepsi Center

SiriusXM Presents Todd Rundgren’s Utopia

Todd Rundgren's Utopia featuring Todd Rundgren, Kasim Sulton, Willie Wilcox
Thu, May 24 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 24 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

SiriusXM Presents Todd Rundgren’s Utopia

Todd Rundgren's Utopia featuring Todd Rundgren, Kasim Sulton, Willie Wilcox

June 1 - 3 , 2018   /  1STBANK Center
June 1 - 3 , 2018
1STBANK Center
Thu, June 7 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, June 7 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, June 8 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, June 8 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Brian Setzer’s Rockabilly Riot!

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sun, June 10 / 7:00PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sun, June 10 / 7:00PM
Hudson Gardens

Brian Setzer’s Rockabilly Riot!

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Mon, June 11 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, June 11 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat