Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Hockey

Mon, Feb 25 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Feb 25 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks

Happy Hour Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer
Wed, Feb 27 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Feb 27 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks

Happy Hour Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer

Tue, Mar 5 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Mar 5 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres

Family Night Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer
Sat, Mar 9 / 1:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 9 / 1:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres

Family Night Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer

Mon, Mar 11 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Mar 11 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks

MILITARY APPRECIATION | Happy Hour Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer
Fri, Mar 15 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Mar 15 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks

MILITARY APPRECIATION | Happy Hour Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer

Colorado Avalanche vs. New Jersey Devils

Family Night & Happy Hour St. Patrick's Day Edition Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer
Sun, Mar 17 / 1:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Mar 17 / 1:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche vs. New Jersey Devils

Family Night & Happy Hour St. Patrick's Day Edition Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer

Sat, Mar 23 / 1:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 23 / 1:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Happy Hour Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer
Wed, Mar 27 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Mar 27 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Happy Hour Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer

Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes

Happy Hour Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer
Fri, Mar 29 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Mar 29 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes

Happy Hour Promotional Offer Available!*
*with purchase of offer

Tue, Apr 2 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Apr 2 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Apr 4 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Apr 4 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat