Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Comedy

June 18 - 19 , 2019   /  Paramount Theatre
June 18 - 19 , 2019
Paramount Theatre
CANCELLED - Fri. June 21, 2019   /  Paramount Theatre
CANCELLED - Fri. June 21, 2019
Paramount Theatre
Sun. June 23, 2019
7:30PM | DOORS: 6:30PM
  /  1STBANK Center
Mon, June 24 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, June 24 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, July 18 / 7:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Thu, July 18 / 7:00PM
1STBANK Center
Sat, July 20 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, July 20 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, Aug 30 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Aug 30 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have

2nd Show Added Due to Popular Demand!
Sat. Sep 7, 2019
7:00 PM & 9:30 PM
  /  Paramount Theatre
Sat. Sep 7, 2019
7:00 PM & 9:30 PM
Paramount Theatre

Nate Bargatze: Good Problem to Have

2nd Show Added Due to Popular Demand!

Sat, Sep 14 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Sep 14 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

High Plains Comedy Festival Presents Maria Bamford

w/ Very Special Guest Aparna Nancherla
Fri, Sep 27 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Sep 27 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

High Plains Comedy Festival Presents Maria Bamford

w/ Very Special Guest Aparna Nancherla

George Lopez

2 Shows!
Fri, Oct 4   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 4
Paramount Theatre

George Lopez

2 Shows!

Joey Diaz

THE 56 AND STILL SLINGING D*CK TOUR
Sat, Oct 12 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Oct 12 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Joey Diaz

THE 56 AND STILL SLINGING D*CK TOUR

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat