Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Comedy

Fri, Oct 6 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 6 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Oct 7 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Oct 16 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Oct 16 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Mike Birbiglia: The New One

2 Shows - Oct. 20 7PM & 9:30PM
Fri, Oct 20   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 20
Paramount Theatre

Mike Birbiglia: The New One

2 Shows - Oct. 20 7PM & 9:30PM

Nick Offerman – Full Bush Tour

Second Show Added! Late Show 9:30PM
Sun, Oct 22   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Oct 22
Paramount Theatre

Nick Offerman – Full Bush Tour

Second Show Added! Late Show 9:30PM

Sat, Oct 28 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Oct 28 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Sebastian Maniscalco

Why Would You Do That? Tour
Fri, Nov 3 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Nov 3 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Sebastian Maniscalco

Why Would You Do That? Tour

Sebastian Maniscalco

Why Would You Do That? Tour - 2nd Show Added
Fri, Nov 3 / 9:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Nov 3 / 9:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Sebastian Maniscalco

Why Would You Do That? Tour - 2nd Show Added

Fri, Nov 10 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Nov 10 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Demetri Martin

Let's Get Awkward Tour
Sat, Nov 11 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Nov 11 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Demetri Martin

Let's Get Awkward Tour

Fri, Dec 1 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Dec 1 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, Dec 17 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Dec 17 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat