Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Basketball

Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Nuggets Night Out | Mile High City Night
Fri, Dec 14 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Dec 14 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Nuggets Night Out | Mile High City Night

Sun, Dec 16 / 6:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Dec 16 / 6:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, Dec 18 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Dec 18 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Nuggets Night Out | Mile High City Night
Fri, Dec 28 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Dec 28 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets vs. San Antonio Spurs

Nuggets Night Out | Mile High City Night

Tue, Jan 1 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Jan 1 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Jan 5 / 3:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Jan 5 / 3:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Jan 10 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Jan 10 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun, Jan 13 / 6:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Jan 13 / 6:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, Jan 15 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Jan 15 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Jan 17 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Jan 17 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Jan 19 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Jan 19 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Jan 25 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Jan 25 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat