Official Ticketing Site Of

Events: Basketball

2018-19 Season   /  Altitude Tickets
Fri, Oct 5 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 5 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Oct 20 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Oct 20 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun, Oct 21 / 6:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Oct 21 / 6:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, Oct 23 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Oct 23 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Mon, Oct 29 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Oct 29 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Nov 3 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Nov 3 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Mon, Nov 5 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Nov 5 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Nov 9 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Nov 9 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun, Nov 11 / 6:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Nov 11 / 6:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, Nov 13 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Nov 13 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Nov 15 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Nov 15 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat