Official Ticketing Site Of

Events

Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Nurses Appreciation Night
Mon, Jan 22 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Jan 22 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Nurses Appreciation Night

Denver Nuggets vs. New York Knicks

Nuggets Night Out + Pride Night
Thu, Jan 25 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Jan 25 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets vs. New York Knicks

Nuggets Night Out + Pride Night

Fri, Jan 26 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Jan 26 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Denver Nuggets Family Night
Sat, Jan 27 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Jan 27 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets vs. Dallas Mavericks

Denver Nuggets Family Night

Mon, Jan 29 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Jan 29 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, Jan 30 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Jan 30 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Feb 1 / 8:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Feb 1 / 8:30PM
Pepsi Center

Excision

2 Nights!
Feb 2 - 3 , 2018   /  1STBANK Center
Feb 2 - 3 , 2018
1STBANK Center

Excision

2 Nights!

Colorado Mammoth vs Saskatchewan Rush

Party Pack Night + Singles Appreciation
Fri, Feb 2 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Feb 2 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Mammoth vs Saskatchewan Rush

Party Pack Night + Singles Appreciation

Sat, Feb 3 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Feb 3 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Feb 3 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Feb 3 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Mon, Feb 5 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Feb 5 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

The Killers

Support: Albert Hammond Jr; Amanda Brown
Mon, Feb 5 / 7:30PM   /  1STBANK Center
Mon, Feb 5 / 7:30PM
1STBANK Center

The Killers

Support: Albert Hammond Jr; Amanda Brown

Tue, Feb 6 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Feb 6 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Tyler, The Creator

Support: Vince Staples
Tue, Feb 6 / 7:30PM   /  1STBANK Center
Tue, Feb 6 / 7:30PM
1STBANK Center

Tyler, The Creator

Support: Vince Staples

Feb 9 - 11 , 2018   /  Pepsi Center
Feb 9 - 11 , 2018
Pepsi Center
Fri, Feb 9 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Feb 9 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, Feb 13 / 8:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Feb 13 / 8:30PM
Pepsi Center
Wed, Feb 14 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Feb 14 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Feb 15 - 17 , 2018   /  Pepsi Center
Feb 15 - 17 , 2018
Pepsi Center

Romeo and Juliet

8 Performances!
Feb 16 - 25 , 2018   /  Ellie Caulkins Opera House
Feb 16 - 25 , 2018
Ellie Caulkins Opera House

Romeo and Juliet

8 Performances!

Sun, Feb 18 / 1:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Feb 18 / 1:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Rapids vs Toronto FC

2018 SCOTIABANK CONCACAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE
Tue, Feb 20 / 8:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Tue, Feb 20 / 8:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Colorado Rapids vs Toronto FC

2018 SCOTIABANK CONCACAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

Wed, Feb 21 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Feb 21 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, Feb 23 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Feb 23 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Tiffany Haddish: #SheReady

Due to Popular Demand - 2nd Show Added at 9:30PM
Fri, Feb 23   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Feb 23
Paramount Theatre

Tiffany Haddish: #SheReady

Due to Popular Demand - 2nd Show Added at 9:30PM

Sat, Feb 24 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Feb 24 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Feb 24 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Feb 24 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Feb 24 / 8:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Sat, Feb 24 / 8:00PM
1STBANK Center

Denver Nuggets vs. Houston Rockets

Denver Nuggets Family Night
Sun, Feb 25 / 6:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Feb 25 / 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets vs. Houston Rockets

Denver Nuggets Family Night

Sun, Feb 25 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Feb 25 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Mon, Feb 26 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Feb 26 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, Feb 27 / 8:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Feb 27 / 8:30PM
Pepsi Center
Wed, Feb 28 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Feb 28 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Mar 2 - 4 , 2018   /  Paramount Theatre
Mar 2 - 4 , 2018
Paramount Theatre
Fri, Mar 2 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Mar 2 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Mammoth vs Buffalo Bandits

Party Pack Night + Colorado Pride
Sat, Mar 3 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 3 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Mammoth vs Buffalo Bandits

Party Pack Night + Colorado Pride

Sun, Mar 4 / 1:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Mar 4 / 1:00PM
Pepsi Center

Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

Support: Run The Jewels and Tove Styrke
Mon, Mar 5 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Mar 5 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Lorde: Melodrama World Tour

Support: Run The Jewels and Tove Styrke

G-EAZY – The Beautiful & Damned Tour

Support: Trippie Redd, Phora, Anthony Russo
Tue, Mar 6 / 7:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Tue, Mar 6 / 7:00PM
1STBANK Center

G-EAZY – The Beautiful & Damned Tour

Support: Trippie Redd, Phora, Anthony Russo

Wed, Mar 7 / 8:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Mar 7 / 8:30PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Mar 8 / 7:30PM   /  1STBANK Center
Thu, Mar 8 / 7:30PM
1STBANK Center
Fri, Mar 9 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Mar 9 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Mar 9 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Mar 9 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Mar 10 / 1:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 10 / 1:00PM
Pepsi Center

Datsik

Support Added! See Event Details
Sat, Mar 10 / 6:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Sat, Mar 10 / 6:00PM
1STBANK Center

Datsik

Support Added! See Event Details

Colorado Mammoth vs Calgary Roughnecks

Family Night + Military Appreciation
Sat, Mar 10 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 10 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Mammoth vs Calgary Roughnecks

Family Night + Military Appreciation

Sat, Mar 10 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Mar 10 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings

Denver Nuggets Family Night
Sun, Mar 11 / 3:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Mar 11 / 3:00PM
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets vs. Sacramento Kings

Denver Nuggets Family Night

k.d. lang Ingénue Redux Tour

Support: Grigoryan Brothers
Sun, Mar 11 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Mar 11 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

k.d. lang Ingénue Redux Tour

Support: Grigoryan Brothers

Wed, Mar 14 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Mar 14 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Mar 15 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Mar 15 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Mar 16 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Mar 16 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 17 / 12:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 17 / 12:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 17 / 7:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Sat, Mar 17 / 7:00PM
1STBANK Center
Sun, Mar 18 / 1:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Mar 18 / 1:00PM
Pepsi Center

Kid Rock - American Rock n Roll Tour

Support: A Thousand Horses
Tue, Mar 20 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Mar 20 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Kid Rock - American Rock n Roll Tour

Support: A Thousand Horses

Thu, Mar 22 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Mar 22 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Mar 22 - 24 , 2018   /  1STBANK Center
Mar 22 - 24 , 2018
1STBANK Center
Fri, Mar 23 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Mar 23 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Mar 23 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Mar 24 / 1:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 24 / 1:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Mammoth vs Vancouver Stealth

Party Pack Night + John Grant Jr. Retirement
Sat, Mar 24 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 24 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Mammoth vs Vancouver Stealth

Party Pack Night + John Grant Jr. Retirement

Sat, Mar 24 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Mar 24 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Tue, Mar 27 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Mar 27 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Buddy Guy

Support: Quinn Sullivan
Wed, Mar 28 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Mar 28 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Buddy Guy

Support: Quinn Sullivan

Wed, Mar 28 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Mar 28 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Mar 30 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Mar 30 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Mar 31 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Mar 31 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Denver Nuggets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Denver Nuggets Family Night
Sun, Apr 1 / 6:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Apr 1 / 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Denver Nuggets Family Night

Tue, Apr 3 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Apr 3 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, Apr 3 / 9:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Apr 3 / 9:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Wed, Apr 4 / 7:30PM   /  1STBANK Center
Wed, Apr 4 / 7:30PM
1STBANK Center
Thu, Apr 5 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Apr 5 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Apr 5 / 8:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, Apr 5 / 8:30PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Apr 7 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Apr 7 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Mon, Apr 9 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Apr 9 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Apr 12 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Apr 12 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Apr 14 / 1:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Apr 14 / 1:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Apr 14 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Apr 14 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Apr 14 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Apr 14 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Lewis Black: The Joke's On US Tour

2nd Show Added! April, 21 at 8PM!
Apr 20 - 21 , 2018   /  Paramount Theatre
Apr 20 - 21 , 2018
Paramount Theatre

Lewis Black: The Joke's On US Tour

2nd Show Added! April, 21 at 8PM!

Colorado Mammoth vs Toronto Rock

Family Night + Fan Appreciation
Sat, Apr 28 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Apr 28 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Colorado Mammoth vs Toronto Rock

Family Night + Fan Appreciation

Sun, Apr 29 / 2:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sun, Apr 29 / 2:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Tue, May 1 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, May 1 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, May 8 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, May 8 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Wed, May 9 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, May 9 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 10 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Thu, May 10 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, May 12 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, May 12 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Tue, May 15 / 6:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, May 15 / 6:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 17 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 17 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 19 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 19 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Cirque Corteo

7 Performances!
May 24 - 27 , 2018   /  1STBANK Center
May 24 - 27 , 2018
1STBANK Center

Cirque Corteo

7 Performances!

Sat, May 26 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, May 26 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, May 26 / 9:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, May 26 / 9:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, June 1 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Fri, June 1 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, June 9 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, June 9 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, June 12 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, June 13 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Wed, June 13 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sun, June 17 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, June 17 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, June 23 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, June 23 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Harry Styles Live On Tour - 2018

Support: Kacey Musgraves
Tue, July 3 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, July 3 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Harry Styles Live On Tour - 2018

Support: Kacey Musgraves

Wed, July 4 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Wed, July 4 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, July 14 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, July 14 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Foreigner - Juke Box Heroes Tour

Support: Whitesnake; Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening
Tue, July 24 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, July 24 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Foreigner - Juke Box Heroes Tour

Support: Whitesnake; Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening

Fri, July 27 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, July 27 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Aug 4 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Aug 4 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Jack White

BOARDING HOUSE REACH
Wed, Aug 8 / 8:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Wed, Aug 8 / 8:00PM
1STBANK Center

Jack White

BOARDING HOUSE REACH

Wed, Aug 8 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Aug 8 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Aug 11 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Aug 11 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Fri, Aug 17 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Aug 21 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Aug 21 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Wed, Aug 22 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Aug 22 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Aug 25 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Aug 25 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018

Support: Julia Michaels
Sun, Sep 9 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Sep 9 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018

Support: Julia Michaels

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience

Featuring Ramin Djawadi
Fri, Sep 14 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Sep 14 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience

Featuring Ramin Djawadi

Sat, Sep 15 / 1:30PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Sep 15 / 1:30PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Oct 6 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Oct 6 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Wed, Oct 10 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Oct 10 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 12 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 12 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, Oct 28 / 2:30PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sun, Oct 28 / 2:30PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Mon, Oct 26 TBA   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Oct 26 TBA
Pepsi Center

POSTPONED - Bruno Mars

New Date Not Announced
Fri, Oct 30 TBA   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 30 TBA
Pepsi Center

POSTPONED - Bruno Mars

New Date Not Announced

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat