Official Ticketing Site Of

Events

CANCELLED - Sat. June 19, 2020   /  Paramount Theatre
CANCELLED - Sat. June 19, 2020
Paramount Theatre

Colorado Rapids - MLS IS BACK

All 26 Teams to Resume Season at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Begins July 8   /  Altitude Tickets
Begins July 8
Altitude Tickets

Colorado Rapids - MLS IS BACK

All 26 Teams to Resume Season at ESPN Wide World of Sports

Colorado Avalanche - Return to Play

All series, except qualifying round, will be best-of-seven
Phase 4 - Timing TBD   /  Altitude Tickets
Phase 4 - Timing TBD
Altitude Tickets

Colorado Avalanche - Return to Play

All series, except qualifying round, will be best-of-seven

Cancelled - Sun. July 26, 2020   /  Paramount Theatre
Cancelled - Sun. July 26, 2020
Paramount Theatre
CANCELLED - Sat. May 2, 2020   /  Pepsi Center
CANCELLED - Sat. May 2, 2020
Pepsi Center

Denver Nuggets - Basketball Is Back

NBA's 22-team restart at Walt Disney World
Begins July 31   /  Altitude Tickets
Begins July 31
Altitude Tickets

Denver Nuggets - Basketball Is Back

NBA's 22-team restart at Walt Disney World

CANCELLED - Fri. Aug 7, 2020   /  Pepsi Center
CANCELLED - Fri. Aug 7, 2020
Pepsi Center

Colorado Mammoth

Thank you Fans! Until Next Season
See You Next Season!   /  Altitude Tickets
See You Next Season!
Altitude Tickets

Colorado Mammoth

Thank you Fans! Until Next Season

Aug 8 - 10 , 2020   /  Paramount Theatre
CANCELLED - Thu. Aug 13, 2020   /  Pepsi Center
CANCELLED - Thu. Aug 13, 2020
Pepsi Center
CANCELLED - Sun. Aug 16, 2020   /  Pepsi Center

The Killers

Support: Johnny Marr
Tue, Aug 18 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Aug 18 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

The Killers

Support: Johnny Marr

Wed, Aug 19 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Aug 19 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Parkway Drive: Viva The Underdogs North American Revolution 2020

Support: Hatebreed, Knocked Loose, Fit For A King
Wed, Aug 26 / 6:45PM   /  1STBANK Center
Wed, Aug 26 / 6:45PM
1STBANK Center

Parkway Drive: Viva The Underdogs North American Revolution 2020

Support: Hatebreed, Knocked Loose, Fit For A King

CANCELLED - Sun. Apr 26, 2020   /  Paramount Theatre
CANCELLED - Sun. Apr 26, 2020
Paramount Theatre
Tue, Sep 22 / 7:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Tue, Sep 22 / 7:00PM
1STBANK Center
Fri, Sep 25 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center

Crime Junkie Podcast Live

Second Show Added!
Sat. Sep 26, 2020
4:00PM & 8:00PM
  /  Paramount Theatre
Sat. Sep 26, 2020
4:00PM & 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Crime Junkie Podcast Live

Second Show Added!

Fri, Oct 2 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 2 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Alan Jackson 2020 Tour

with special guest Tenille Townes
Sat, Oct 3 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Oct 3 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Alan Jackson 2020 Tour

with special guest Tenille Townes

Tue, Oct 13 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Oct 13 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Pepsi Center
POSTPONED - TBA
Pepsi Center
Thu, Oct 22 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Oct 22 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Oct 24 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Oct 24 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Oct 29 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Oct 29 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 30 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Nov 7 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Nov 7 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

RESCHEDULED - Manuel Mijares

Rompecabezas USA Tour
Sun, Nov 8 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Nov 8 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

RESCHEDULED - Manuel Mijares

Rompecabezas USA Tour

Celtic Thunder

IRELAND
Wed, Nov 11 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Nov 11 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Celtic Thunder

IRELAND

Sun, Nov 15 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Nov 15 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Nov 19 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Nov 19 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Nov 20 - 21 , 2020   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Dec 12 / 5:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Sat, Dec 12 / 5:00PM
1STBANK Center
Sat, Jan 16 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Jan 16 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

POSTPONED - Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2020

with very special guest Lauren Alaina and special appearances by The Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson, Trace Adkins
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Pepsi Center
POSTPONED - TBA
Pepsi Center

POSTPONED - Blake Shelton: Friends and Heroes 2020

with very special guest Lauren Alaina and special appearances by The Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson, Trace Adkins

Fri, Mar 19 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Mar 19 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

RESCHEDULED - Colin Hay

of Men at Work
Sat, Mar 20 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Mar 20 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

RESCHEDULED - Colin Hay

of Men at Work

Sun, Mar 21 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Mar 21 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Pepsi Center
POSTPONED - TBA   /  1STBANK Center
POSTPONED - TBA
1STBANK Center
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Pepsi Center
POSTPONED - TBA
Pepsi Center
Fri, Apr 9 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Apr 9 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Wed, Apr 14 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Apr 14 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED - The Fab Four

The Ultimate Beatles Tribute
Fri, Apr 23 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Apr 23 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

RESCHEDULED - The Fab Four

The Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Thu, May 6 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, May 6 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, May 9 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, May 9 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, May 14 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, May 14 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Paramount Theatre
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, June 8 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, June 8 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
FRI. JUNE 11, 2021 8:00PM
SAT. JUNE 12, 2021 8:00PM
  /  Paramount Theatre
FRI. JUNE 11, 2021 8:00PM
SAT. JUNE 12, 2021 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Pepsi Center
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Pepsi Center
POSTPONED - TBA
Pepsi Center
June 25 - 26 , 2021   /  Pepsi Center
June 25 - 26 , 2021   /  Paramount Theatre
June 25 - 26 , 2021
Paramount Theatre
Wed, July 21 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, July 21 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED - The Weeknd

with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio, Don Toliver and Black Atlass
Sun, July 25 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, July 25 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED - The Weeknd

with Special Guests Sabrina Claudio, Don Toliver and Black Atlass

POSTPONED - TBA   /  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
POSTPONED - TBA
DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Pepsi Center
POSTPONED - TBA
Pepsi Center
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Paramount Theatre
POSTPONED - TBA
Paramount Theatre
Wed, Aug 25 / 5:30PM   /  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
Wed, Aug 25 / 5:30PM
DICK’S Sporting Goods Park

RESCHEDULED - Megadeth and Lamb of God

Support: Trivium and In Flames
Fri, Aug 27 / 6:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Aug 27 / 6:00PM
Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED - Megadeth and Lamb of God

Support: Trivium and In Flames

RESCHEDULED - Happy Together Tour

Featuring: The Turtles, The Association, Mark Lindsay (formerly of Paul Revere & The Raiders), The Buckinghams, The Vogues and The Cowsills
Fri, Aug 27 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Aug 27 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

RESCHEDULED - Happy Together Tour

Featuring: The Turtles, The Association, Mark Lindsay (formerly of Paul Revere & The Raiders), The Buckinghams, The Vogues and The Cowsills

POSTPONED - Roger Waters

This Is Not A Drill
POSTPONED - TBA   /  Pepsi Center
POSTPONED - TBA
Pepsi Center

POSTPONED - Roger Waters

This Is Not A Drill

Sept. 3 - 5, 2021 | 7:30PM | Doors: 6PM   /  DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
Sept. 3 - 5, 2021 | 7:30PM | Doors: 6PM
DICK’S Sporting Goods Park
Tue, Sep 7 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Sep 7 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Sep 10 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Sep 10 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sun, Sep 12 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Sep 12 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Sep 16 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Sep 18 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED - The Doobie Brothers – 50th Anniversary Tour

With Special Guest The Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Mon, Sep 27 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Sep 27 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED - The Doobie Brothers – 50th Anniversary Tour

With Special Guest The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Fri, Oct 1 / 8:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 1 / 8:30PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, Oct 2 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Oct 2 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat