Official Ticketing Site Of

Events

Thu, June 21 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, June 21 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Colorado Rapids vs Minnesota United FC

+ Coca-Cola Family Night
Sat, June 23 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, June 23 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Colorado Rapids vs Minnesota United FC

+ Coca-Cola Family Night

Michael Che

Support: Cipha Sounds
Sat, June 23 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, June 23 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Michael Che

Support: Cipha Sounds

The O'Jays

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sun, June 24 / 7:30PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sun, June 24 / 7:30PM
Hudson Gardens

The O'Jays

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Fri, June 29 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, June 29 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Sat, June 30 / 5:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, June 30 / 5:00PM
Pepsi Center

Warped Tour! 2018

Pepsi Center Grounds
Sun, July 1 / 11:00AM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, July 1 / 11:00AM
Pepsi Center

Warped Tour! 2018

Pepsi Center Grounds

Sun, July 1 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, July 1 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Super Diamond

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Tue, July 3 / 7:30PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Tue, July 3 / 7:30PM
Hudson Gardens

Super Diamond

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Harry Styles Live On Tour - 2018

Support: Kacey Musgraves
Tue, July 3 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, July 3 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Harry Styles Live On Tour - 2018

Support: Kacey Musgraves

Wed, July 4 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Wed, July 4 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Firefall

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Wed, July 4 / 7:30PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Wed, July 4 / 7:30PM
Hudson Gardens

Firefall

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Sat. July 7, 2018
12PM - 4PM
  /  Rendezvous Event Center
Sat. July 7, 2018
12PM - 4PM
Rendezvous Event Center

Mile High Brews & Tunes

Musical performance by Wildermiss | 21+ only event
Sat. July 7, 2018
4PM - 8PM
  /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat. July 7, 2018
4PM - 8PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Mile High Brews & Tunes

Musical performance by Wildermiss | 21+ only event

4-H Firecracker Demo Derby

Grandstand Arena
Sat, July 7 / 7:00PM   /  Colorado State Fair
Sat, July 7 / 7:00PM
Colorado State Fair

4-H Firecracker Demo Derby

Grandstand Arena

Sun, July 8 / 6:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sun, July 8 / 6:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Tommy James & The Shondells/ Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sun, July 8 / 7:00PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sun, July 8 / 7:00PM
Hudson Gardens

Tommy James & The Shondells/ Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Sat, July 14 / 7:00PM   /  Philip S. Miller Park
Sat, July 14 / 7:00PM
Philip S. Miller Park

Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo

+ Odell ‘Are You In For 90?’ Package
Sat, July 14 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, July 14 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo

+ Odell ‘Are You In For 90?’ Package

Sun, July 15 / 8:00AM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sun, July 15 / 8:00AM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Sheryl Crow

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sun, July 15 / 7:00PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sun, July 15 / 7:00PM
Hudson Gardens

Sheryl Crow

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

American Idol: Live! 2018

Support: In Real Life
Mon, July 16 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, July 16 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

American Idol: Live! 2018

Support: In Real Life

Wed, July 18 / 6:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, July 20 / 7:00PM   /  Philip S. Miller Park
Fri, July 20 / 7:00PM
Philip S. Miller Park

WINTER PARK JAZZ FESTIVAL

36th Anniversary
July 21 - 22, 2018
11AM - 6PM
  /  Rendezvous Event Center
July 21 - 22, 2018
11AM - 6PM
Rendezvous Event Center

WINTER PARK JAZZ FESTIVAL

36th Anniversary

Third Eye Blind

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sun, July 22 / 7:00PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sun, July 22 / 7:00PM
Hudson Gardens

Third Eye Blind

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Tue, July 24 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Tue, July 24 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Foreigner - Juke Box Heroes Tour

Support: Whitesnake, Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening
Tue, July 24 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, July 24 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Foreigner - Juke Box Heroes Tour

Support: Whitesnake, Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening

Shania Twain: NOW

Support: Bastian Baker
Fri, July 27 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, July 27 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Shania Twain: NOW

Support: Bastian Baker

Sat, July 28 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, July 28 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Castle Rock Summer Jam

Headliner Announced! Big Head Todd & the Monsters
Sun, July 29 / 2:00PM   /  Philip S. Miller Park
Sun, July 29 / 2:00PM
Philip S. Miller Park

Castle Rock Summer Jam

Headliner Announced! Big Head Todd & the Monsters

Sun, July 29 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, July 29 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Chris Isaak

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sun, July 29 / 7:30PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sun, July 29 / 7:30PM
Hudson Gardens

Chris Isaak

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Godsmack / Shinedown

Support: Like A Storm
Tue, July 31 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, July 31 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Godsmack / Shinedown

Support: Like A Storm

Sat, Aug 4 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Aug 4 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Little River Band

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sat, Aug 4 / 7:30PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sat, Aug 4 / 7:30PM
Hudson Gardens

Little River Band

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sun, Aug 5 / 7:30PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sun, Aug 5 / 7:30PM
Hudson Gardens

UB40 featuring Ali, Astro & Mickey

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Wed, Aug 8 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Aug 8 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Jack White

BOARDING HOUSE REACH
Wed, Aug 8 / 8:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Wed, Aug 8 / 8:00PM
1STBANK Center

Jack White

BOARDING HOUSE REACH

Jeff Lynne’s ELO

Support: Dawes
Wed, Aug 8 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Aug 8 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Jeff Lynne’s ELO

Support: Dawes

Fri, Aug 10 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Aug 10 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

GLORY 56 Denver

Light Heavyweight Title Bout: Artem Vakhitov (c) vs. Danyo Ilunga
Fri, Aug 10 / 7:30PM   /  1STBANK Center
Fri, Aug 10 / 7:30PM
1STBANK Center

GLORY 56 Denver

Light Heavyweight Title Bout: Artem Vakhitov (c) vs. Danyo Ilunga

Colorado Rapids vs San Jose Earthquakes

+ Coca-Cola Family Night
Sat, Aug 11 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Aug 11 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Colorado Rapids vs San Jose Earthquakes

+ Coca-Cola Family Night

Kenny Loggins

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sat, Aug 11 / 7:30PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sat, Aug 11 / 7:30PM
Hudson Gardens

Kenny Loggins

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

TOTO: 40 Trips Around the Sun

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sun, Aug 12 / 7:30PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sun, Aug 12 / 7:30PM
Hudson Gardens

TOTO: 40 Trips Around the Sun

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Ry Cooder featuring The Hamiltones

Support: Joachim Cooder
Tue, Aug 14 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Aug 14 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Ry Cooder featuring The Hamiltones

Support: Joachim Cooder

Fri, Aug 17 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat. Aug 18, 2018
12PM - 4PM
  /  Rendezvous Event Center
Sat. Aug 18, 2018
12PM - 4PM
Rendezvous Event Center
Sat, Aug 18 / 7:00PM   /  Philip S. Miller Park
Sat, Aug 18 / 7:00PM
Philip S. Miller Park

Josh Turner

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sat, Aug 18 / 7:00PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sat, Aug 18 / 7:00PM
Hudson Gardens

Josh Turner

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Sun, Aug 19 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Aug 20 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Aug 20 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, Aug 21 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Aug 21 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Wed, Aug 22 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Aug 22 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Aug 23 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Aug 23 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Aug 24 - Sep 3, 2018   /  Colorado State Fair
Aug 24 - Sep 3, 2018
Colorado State Fair
Fri. Aug 24, 2018
Rodeo: 7PM Concert: 9:30PM
  /  Colorado State Fair
Fri. Aug 24, 2018
Rodeo: 7PM Concert: 9:30PM
Colorado State Fair
Fri, Aug 24 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre

Colorado Rapids vs Real Salt Lake

+ Odell ‘Are You In For 90?’ Package
Sat, Aug 25 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Aug 25 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Colorado Rapids vs Real Salt Lake

+ Odell ‘Are You In For 90?’ Package

HOW DID THIS GET MADE? WITH PAUL SCHEER, JASON MANTZOUKAS AND JUNE DIANE RAPHAEL

7PM & 9:30PM SHOWS | 7PM SHOW PRESENTED BY HIGH PLAINS COMEDY FESTIVAL
Sat. Aug 25, 2018
7:00PM & 9:30PM
  /  Paramount Theatre
Sat. Aug 25, 2018
7:00PM & 9:30PM
Paramount Theatre

HOW DID THIS GET MADE? WITH PAUL SCHEER, JASON MANTZOUKAS AND JUNE DIANE RAPHAEL

7PM & 9:30PM SHOWS | 7PM SHOW PRESENTED BY HIGH PLAINS COMEDY FESTIVAL

PRCA RAM RODEO WITH NEAL MCCOY

Budweiser Rodeo Arena
Sat. Aug 25, 2018
Rodeo: 7PM Concert: 9:30PM
  /  Colorado State Fair
Sat. Aug 25, 2018
Rodeo: 7PM Concert: 9:30PM
Colorado State Fair

PRCA RAM RODEO WITH NEAL MCCOY

Budweiser Rodeo Arena

Big & Rich

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sun, Aug 26 / 7:00PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sun, Aug 26 / 7:00PM
Hudson Gardens

Big & Rich

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

PRCA RAM RODEO - CSU ALUMNI NIGHT

Budweiser Rodeo Arena
Sun, Aug 26 / 7:00PM   /  Colorado State Fair
Sun, Aug 26 / 7:00PM
Colorado State Fair

PRCA RAM RODEO - CSU ALUMNI NIGHT

Budweiser Rodeo Arena

Mon, Aug 27 / 7:00PM   /  Colorado State Fair
Mon, Aug 27 / 7:00PM
Colorado State Fair
Mon, Aug 27 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Aug 27 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, Aug 28 / 7:00PM   /  Colorado State Fair
Tue, Aug 28 / 7:00PM
Colorado State Fair

LARRY THE CABLE GUY

Southwest Motors Events Center
Thu, Aug 30 / 7:00PM   /  Colorado State Fair
Thu, Aug 30 / 7:00PM
Colorado State Fair

LARRY THE CABLE GUY

Southwest Motors Events Center

JOAN JETT AND THE BLACKHEARTS

Southwest Motors Events Center
Fri, Aug 31 / 7:00PM   /  Colorado State Fair
Fri, Aug 31 / 7:00PM
Colorado State Fair

JOAN JETT AND THE BLACKHEARTS

Southwest Motors Events Center

PHISH

Labor Day Weekend
Aug 31 - Sep 2 , 2018   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Aug 31 - Sep 2 , 2018
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

PHISH

Labor Day Weekend

TOUGHEST MONSTER TRUCK TOUR

Budweiser Rodeo Arena
Aug 31 - Sep 1 , 2018   /  Colorado State Fair
Aug 31 - Sep 1 , 2018
Colorado State Fair

TOUGHEST MONSTER TRUCK TOUR

Budweiser Rodeo Arena

Demolition Derby

Budweiser Rodeo Arena
Sat, Sep 1 / 7:00PM   /  Colorado State Fair
Sat, Sep 1 / 7:00PM
Colorado State Fair

Demolition Derby

Budweiser Rodeo Arena

OLD DOMINION'S HAPPY ENDINGS TOUR

Southwest Motors Events Center
Sat, Sep 1 / 7:00PM   /  Colorado State Fair
Sat, Sep 1 / 7:00PM
Colorado State Fair

OLD DOMINION'S HAPPY ENDINGS TOUR

Southwest Motors Events Center

Boz Scaggs

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018
Sun, Sep 2 / 7:30PM   /  Hudson Gardens
Sun, Sep 2 / 7:30PM
Hudson Gardens

Boz Scaggs

Hudson Gardens Summer Concert Series 2018

Wed, Sep 5 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Sep 5 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED - Bruno Mars

Support: Cardi B
Fri, Sep 7 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Sep 7 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

RESCHEDULED - Bruno Mars

Support: Cardi B

Bruno Mars

Support: Cardi B
Sat, Sep 8 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sat, Sep 8 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Bruno Mars

Support: Cardi B

Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018

Support: Julia Michaels
Sun, Sep 9 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Sep 9 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018

Support: Julia Michaels

J. Cole

Support: Young Thug
Mon, Sep 10 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Sep 10 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

J. Cole

Support: Young Thug

Fri, Sep 14 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Sep 14 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience

Featuring Ramin Djawadi
Fri, Sep 14 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Sep 14 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience

Featuring Ramin Djawadi

Colorado Rapids vs Atlanta United FC

+ Coca-Cola Family Night
Sat, Sep 15 / 1:30PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Sep 15 / 1:30PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Colorado Rapids vs Atlanta United FC

+ Coca-Cola Family Night

Mon, Sep 17 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Sep 17 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Wed, Sep 19 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Sep 19 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Sep 20 / 9:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Sep 20 / 9:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, Sep 21 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Sep 21 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Sep 22 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Sep 22 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Deep Purple & Judas Priest

Support: The Temperance Movement
Sun, Sep 23 / 7:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Sep 23 / 7:00PM
Pepsi Center

Deep Purple & Judas Priest

Support: The Temperance Movement

Sun, Sep 23 / 8:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Sep 23 / 8:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, Sep 25 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Sep 25 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Thu, Sep 27 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Sep 27 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

Special Guest: Stone Sour
Tue, Oct 2 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Oct 2 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Ozzy Osbourne: No More Tours 2

Special Guest: Stone Sour

Sat, Oct 6 / 7:00PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Oct 6 / 7:00PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park

Childish Gambino

Support: Vince Staples
Tue, Oct 9 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Oct 9 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Childish Gambino

Support: Vince Staples

Wed, Oct 10 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Oct 10 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 12 / 7:00PM   /  1STBANK Center
Fri, Oct 12 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 12 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Sun, Oct 14 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Oct 14 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Mon, Oct 15 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Mon, Oct 15 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, Oct 16 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Oct 16 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Oct 18 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Support: Leo Kottke
Fri, Oct 19 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 19 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Support: Leo Kottke

Fri, Oct 19 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Fri, Oct 19 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Wed, Oct 24 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Oct 24 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour

Support: Tauren Wells & Riley Clemmons
Fri, Oct 26 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Oct 26 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Danny Gokey: Hope Encounter Tour

Support: Tauren Wells & Riley Clemmons

Sat, Oct 27 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sun, Oct 28 / 2:30PM   /  DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Sun, Oct 28 / 2:30PM
DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
Tue, Oct 30 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Oct 30 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Nov 1 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Thu, Nov 1 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Fri, Nov 2 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Nov 2 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Rob Bell

With Surprise Special Guest
Sat, Nov 3 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Nov 3 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre

Rob Bell

With Surprise Special Guest

Jim James

With special guest, Alynda Segarra from Hurray for the Riff Raff
Tue, Nov 6 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Nov 6 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre

Jim James

With special guest, Alynda Segarra from Hurray for the Riff Raff

Tue, Nov 6 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, Nov 6 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center
Wed, Nov 14 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Wed, Nov 14 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Sat, Nov 24 / 7:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Sat, Nov 24 / 7:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Mon, Dec 3 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Dec 3 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Tue, Dec 4 / 7:30PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Tue, Dec 4 / 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre
Dec 6 - 9 , 2018   /  Pepsi Center
Dec 6 - 9 , 2018
Pepsi Center
Dec 7 - 8 , 2018   /  Paramount Theatre
Dec 7 - 8 , 2018
Paramount Theatre
Fri, Jan 18 / 8:00PM   /  Paramount Theatre
Fri, Jan 18 / 8:00PM
Paramount Theatre
Tue, Jan 29 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Feb 6 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Wed, Feb 6 / 8:00PM
Pepsi Center
Thu, Feb 7 / 8:00PM   /  Pepsi Center
Sun, Feb 17 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Apr 1 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Mon, Apr 1 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Shawn Mendes: The Tour

*Please note this show is in 2019.
Tue, July 2 / 7:30PM   /  Pepsi Center
Tue, July 2 / 7:30PM
Pepsi Center

Shawn Mendes: The Tour

*Please note this show is in 2019.

2018-19 Season   /  Altitude Tickets
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat