Featured

Upcoming Events

Home Free - With Special Guest FACE

Sat., March 28 @ 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Rodney Carrington

Sat., April 18 @ 7:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Arlo Guthrie - Alice Restaurant’s 50th Anniversary

Fri., April 24 @ 7:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Paula Poundstone

Sat., April 25 @ 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

Fri., May 8 @ 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Wanda Sykes

Sat., May 9 @ 7:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

David Sedaris

Mon., May 11 @ 7:30pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Eddie Izzard Force Majeure - May 26

Tue., May 26 @ 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Eddie Izzard Force Majeure - May 27

Wed., May 27 @ 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Bianca Del Rio's Rolodex of Hate Comedy Special

Thu., May 28 @ 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre


On Sale Soon

Tig Notaro 'Boyish Girl Interrupted' Tour

Fri., May 29 @ 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

See More Events