Upcoming Events

Super Diamond (Neil Diamond Tribute)

Sun., July 3 @ 7:30pm

Hudson Gardens


Find Tickets

Firefall

Mon., July 4 @ 7:30pm

Hudson Gardens


Find Tickets

The B-52s - The World’s Greatest Party Band!

Sun., July 10 @ 7:30pm

Hudson Gardens


Find Tickets

Boz Scaggs

Sun., July 24 @ 7:30pm

Hudson Gardens


Find Tickets

Travis Tritt

Sun., July 31 @ 7:30pm

Hudson Gardens


Find Tickets

WAR · Los Lonely Boys

Sun., August 14 @ 7:00pm

Hudson Gardens


Find Tickets

Gin Blossoms with special guests Tonic

Sun., August 21 @ 7:00pm

Hudson Gardens


Find Tickets

Michael McDonald

Sun., August 28 @ 7:30pm

Hudson Gardens


Find Tickets

Foreigner

Sun., September 4 @ 7:30pm

Hudson Gardens


SOLD OUT

Kenny Loggins

Sun., September 11 @ 7:30pm

Hudson Gardens


Find Tickets

See More Events