Featured

Upcoming Events

Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake

Rescheduled: Saturday, July 11 | 7:00PM

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Chipotle MLS Homegrown Game

Tue., July 28 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

2015 MLS All Star Game

Wed., July 29 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids vs. LA Galaxy

Sat., August 1 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids vs. Columbus Crew SC

Sat., August 8 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids vs. Houston Dynamo

Wed., August 26 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City

Sat., August 29 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids vs. DC United

Sat., September 12 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake

Rescheduled: Sunday, October 4 | 5:00PM

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids vs. Montreal Impact

Sat., October 10 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

See More Events