Featured

Upcoming Events

US Women’s National Soccer Team v. Japan

Thu., June 2 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Chicago Fire

Sat., June 18 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Chivas Guadalajara vs Monarcas Morelia

Sat., July 2 @ 8:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Portland Timbers

Mon., July 4 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Sporting Kansas City

Sat., July 16 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. FC Dallas

Sat., July 23 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Sat., August 6 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Orlando City SC

Sat., August 20 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. San Jose Earthquakes

Sat., September 17 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Portland Timbers

Sat., October 1 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. San Jose Earthquakes

Thu., October 13 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Houston Dynamo

Sun., October 23 @ 2:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

See More Events