Upcoming Events

Colorado Rapids v. Real Salt Lake

Sat., April 15 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Fri., May 5 @ 8:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. San Jose Earthquakes

Sat., May 13 @ 2:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Sporting Kansas City

Sat., May 27 @ 6:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Columbus Crew SC

Sat., June 3 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Portland Timbers

Sun., June 18 @ 7:30pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. LA Galaxy

Wed., June 21 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Houston Dynamo

Sat., July 1 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Seattle Sounders FC

Tue., July 4 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Sat., August 5 @ 8:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. D.C. United

Sat., August 19 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. New York City FC

Sat., September 16 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

See More Events