Featured

Upcoming Events

Colorado Avalanche v. Anaheim Ducks - Preseason

Tue., September 22 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Avalanche v. Calgary Flames - Preseason

Thu., September 24 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Avalanche v. L.A. Kings - Preseason

Sun., September 27 @ 6:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Avalanche v. Minnesota Wild

Thu., October 8 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


On Sale Soon

Colorado Avalanche v. Dallas Stars

Sat., October 10 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


On Sale Soon

Colorado Avalanche v. Boston Bruins

Wed., October 14 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


On Sale Soon

Colorado Avalanche v. Carolina Hurricanes

Wed., October 21 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


On Sale Soon

Colorado Avalanche v. Columbus Blue Jackets

Sat., October 24 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


On Sale Soon

Colorado Avalanche v. San Jose Sharks

Sun., November 1 @ 1:00pm

Pepsi Center


On Sale Soon

Colorado Avalanche v. Calgary Flames

Tue., November 3 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


On Sale Soon

Colorado Avalanche v. New York Rangers

Fri., November 6 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


On Sale Soon

Colorado Avalanche v. Ottawa Senators

Wed., November 25 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


On Sale Soon

See More Events