Upcoming Events

Colorado Avalanche v. Washington Capitals

Wed., March 29 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Avalanche v. St. Louis Blues

Fri., March 31 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Avalanche v. Chicago Blackhawks

Tue., April 4 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Avalanche v. Minnesota Wild

Thu., April 6 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Denver Nuggets v. New Orleans Pelicans

Fri., April 7 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Denver Nuggets v. Oklahoma City Thunder

Sun., April 9 @ 3:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Mammoth v. Rochester Knighthawks

Sat., April 15 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Real Salt Lake

Sat., April 15 @ 7:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Colorado Mammoth v. Saskatchewan Rush

Fri., April 28 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

Fri., May 5 @ 8:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

Jillian Michaels - CANCELLED

CANCELLED: Sunday, May 7 | 8:00 PM

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Colorado Rapids v. San Jose Earthquakes

Sat., May 13 @ 2:00pm

Dick's Sporting Goods Park


Find Tickets

See More Events