Official Premier Seats square

Official Premier Seats

Want the best seats in the house?

Get Official Premier Seats and experience your favorite events up close and in person with some of the best tickets available!

Events

Florence + The Machine: How Beautiful Tour

Thu., May 26 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Ringo Starr & His All Starr Band

Tue., June 28 @ 7:30pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Selena Gomez: Revival Tour

Sat., July 2 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Sting & Peter Gabriel

Tue., July 12 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Josh Groban

Fri., August 19 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

5 Seconds Of Summer

Wed., August 24 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Coldplay – A Head Full Of Dreams Tour

Mon., August 29 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Blink-182

Tue., September 13 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

MANÁ: Latino Power TOUR 2016

Wed., September 14 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Def Leppard

Sat., September 17 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Sigur Rós

Tue., September 27 @ 8:30pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Maroon 5

Thu., October 6 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Five Finger Death Punch · Shinedown

Sun., October 23 @ 6:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Sat., November 12 @ 8:00pm

1STBANK Center


Find Tickets