Official Premier Seats square

Official Premier Seats

Want the best seats in the house?

Get Official Premier Seats and experience your favorite events up close and in person with some of the best tickets available!

Events

Ween - Feb. 12

Fri., February 12 @ 8:00pm

1STBANK Center


Find Tickets

Ween - Feb. 13

Sat., February 13 @ 8:00pm

1STBANK Center


Find Tickets

Ween - Feb. 14

Sun., February 14 @ 8:00pm

1STBANK Center


Find Tickets

Black Sabbath

Mon., February 15 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

The Who Hits 50!

Tue., March 29 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Carrie Underwood

Wed., March 30 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Adam Lambert

Wed., March 30 @ 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Justin Bieber - Purpose World Tour

Mon., April 4 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

ELLIE GOULDING

Tue., April 12 @ 7:00pm

1STBANK Center


Find Tickets

Iron Maiden

Wed., April 13 @ 7:50pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Florence + The Machine: How Beautiful Tour

Thu., May 26 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Janet Jackson: Unbreakable World Tour

Rescheduled - Friday, July 1 2016 | 8:00PM

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Selena Gomez: Revival Tour

Sat., July 2 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Sting & Peter Gabriel

Tue., July 12 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Josh Groban

Fri., August 19 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

5 Seconds Of Summer

Wed., August 24 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Maroon 5

Thu., October 6 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets