Official Premier Seats square

Official Premier Seats

Want the best seats in the house?

Get Official Premier Seats and experience your favorite events up close and in person with some of the best tickets available!

Events

Kelly Clarkson with special guest Pentatonix

Thu., August 6 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Fifth Harmony's Reflection: The Summer Tour

Tue., August 18 @ 7:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Taylor Swift - The 1989 World Tour - Sep 5

Sat., September 5 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Taylor Swift - The 1989 World Tour - Sep 6

Sun., September 6 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Kevin Hart – What Now? Tour

Mon., September 7 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Chris Brown: One Hell of a Nite Tour

Sun., September 13 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Billy Joel In Concert

Wed., September 16 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Def Leppard with Styx and Tesla

Sat., September 26 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Janet Jackson: Unbreakable World Tour

Sun., October 25 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Bo Burnham

Fri., October 30 @ 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

The Who Hits 50!

Thu., December 10 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets