Official Premier Seats square

Official Premier Seats

Want the best seats in the house?

Get Official Premier Seats and experience your favorite events up close and in person with some of the best tickets available!

Events

Experience Hendrix Tribute Tour

Tue., March 7 @ 7:30pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Bon Jovi

Tue., March 14 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Panic! At The Disco: Death of a Bachelor Tour

Fri., March 17 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience

Sun., March 19 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Ariana Grande: Dangerous Woman Tour

Mon., April 3 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

ERIC CHURCH – HOLDIN’ MY OWN TOUR

Wed., April 5 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Chris Brown: The Party Tour

Mon., May 8 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Roger Waters

Sat., June 3 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Future: Nobody Safe Tour

Tue., June 13 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Sun., June 18 @ 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre


Find Tickets

Rise Against and Deftones

Fri., June 30 @ 6:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Queen + Adam Lambert

Thu., July 6 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Shawn Mendes: Illuminate World Tour

Mon., July 17 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Neil Diamond 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri., July 21 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour

Mon., October 30 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour

Tue., December 12 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets