Colorado Avalanche v. Washington Capitals

Wed., March 29 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Avalanche v. St. Louis Blues

Fri., March 31 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Ariana Grande: Dangerous Woman Tour

Mon., April 3 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Avalanche v. Chicago Blackhawks

Tue., April 4 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

ERIC CHURCH – HOLDIN’ MY OWN TOUR

Wed., April 5 @ 8:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Avalanche v. Minnesota Wild

Thu., April 6 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

UCHealth Pink Life Saver

Fri., April 7 @ 9:00am

Pepsi Center


More Info

Denver Nuggets v. New Orleans Pelicans

Fri., April 7 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Denver Nuggets v. Oklahoma City Thunder

Sun., April 9 @ 3:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Bon Jovi

RESCHEDULED - Friday, April 14 | 7:30 PM

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Mammoth v. Rochester Knighthawks

Sat., April 15 @ 7:00pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

Colorado Mammoth v. Saskatchewan Rush

Fri., April 28 @ 7:30pm

Pepsi Center


Find Tickets

See More Events